Camera play is fun my friends!

Although holding the camera hurts my wrist and finger joints sometimes — it’s usually worth the pain. I love to take photos. Here are a few I took the other day from my front yard! Enjoy!

I can’t take the credit for this one … Mr. Brad Coleman used his skills for the yellow lily! 🙂

This poor tree used to wrap around another tree, almost as if they were hugging. The other tree was removed about a week ago because it had died. Poor thing stands alone now.

Love the POV (point of view) on this shot. Finally seeing some little tomatoes blooming in daddy’s garden. Can’t wait for all the fresh/organic veggies I’m gonna eat all summer long!! – another shot from Brad btw!

 

This is the last one I’ll share because I have a graduation to go photograph for work in about 10 minutes … but it’s my favorite. I always feel bad for the lil guys and wanted this flower to know that it’s still beautiful — even if it is missing a few petals!! ❤

until next time friends!

~allie

About Imkjac

I love my work. I also love the following things: God, my boys, my family, dogs, cats, writing, photography, reading (a bit of a lit geek actually), cooking, being outdoors, hiking, fishing, film, music, Spotify, beards, tattoos, board games, TV (also a TV geek), Netflix, pajamas, antiquing, interior decorating (DIY), blankets, polar bears, art, food. I dislike these things: elevators, heights, unclear water, bridges. Thanks for reading my blog and hoping it brings some comfort and joy to others.
This entry was posted in Autoimmune Disorders, My photography, nature photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Camera play is fun my friends!

  1. amoran79 says:

    Simply beautiful! Totally worth the pain right?

  2. lupinelife says:

    Wow, the cloud photo is so awesome!

Leave a Reply

